IEEE International Conference on Communications, Control, and Computing Technologies for Smart Grids
21-23 October 2019 // Beijing, China


General Co-Chairs

Dr. Jian Song
IEEE Fellow, Tsinghua University (THU)

Dr. Kaushik Rajashekara
IEEE Fellow, Member - U.S. National Academy of Engineering, University of Houston

Dr. Dedong Sun
State Grid Information and Communication Industry Group Co., Ltd (SGITG)

Technical Program Committee

TPC Co-Chairs

Dr. Zhu Han
IEEE Fellow, University of Houston

Dr. Amin Khodaei
University of Denver

Dr. Fang Yang
Tsinghua University

Dr. Ferdinanda Ponci
RWTH Aachen University

Workshops and Tutorials Committee

Tutorials Chair

Dr. Weilin Liu
Global Energy Interconnection Research Institute Europe (GEIRI EU)

Workshops Co-chairs

Dr. Xiaodai Dong
University of Victoria, Canada

Dr. Wenbo Ding
Georgia Institute of Technology, USA

Publication Chair
Dr. Sicong Liu, Xiamen University, China

Web Chair
Mr. Xiaofei Wang, Tsinghua University, China

Local Chair
Dr. Xuwei Zhao, SGITG, China

Symposium Co-Chairs

Data Analytic and Computation
Dr. Junwei Cao, Tsinghua University
Dr. Chau Yuen, Singapore University of Technology and Design
Dr. Biling Zhang, University of Beijing University of Post and Telecommunications

Communications and Networking
Dr. Lin Cheng, University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa
Dr. Anurag Srivastava, Washington State University, USA
Dr. Stephan Weiss, University of Strathclyde, Scotland, UK

Control and Operation
Dr. Dario di Cara, National Research Council of Italy
Dr. Ruilong Deng, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Dr. Sami Repo, Tampere University, Finland

Cyber Security and Privacy
Dr. Masoud Barati, University of Pittsburgh, USA
Dr. Daisuke Mashima, Advanced Digital Sciences Center, Singapore
Dr. Hongyu Wu, Kansas State University, USA

Steering Committee Members

Lutz Lampe (Chair)
Chris Develder
Chen Hsiao-Hwa
Victor Li
Hamed Mohsenian-Rad
Petar Popovski
Andrea Tonello
Angela Yingjun Zhang